Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Sam Mr. Sam
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Myatu Moped Technology Co.Ltd.

Alle
  • Alle
  • Title
Myatu Moped Technology Co.Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProdukt-ListeMountain E Bike26 Zoll elektrisches Mountainbike26 Zoll versteckte Batterie Mountain Fat Tire E-Bike

26 Zoll versteckte Batterie Mountain Fat Tire E-Bike

Min. Order:
1
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview

Elektrisches Mountainbike


Für wen ist das?
Das 26-Zoll-Elektro-Mountainbike ist sowohl für Anfänger als auch für erfahrene Langläufer geeignet. Wenn Sie in einer hügeligen Gegend leben oder viel klettern möchten, ist dies beim Klettern relativ effizient. Dies ist jedoch möglicherweise nicht für Sie geeignet, wenn Sie viel Allround-Fahren planen, das zu technisch ist. weil es die Auswirkungen von Hindernissen (z. B. Felsen, Wurzeln und Baumstämme) nicht wirklich gut aufnimmt.

Schnellladender Lithium-Akku
Das vollständige Aufladen des Akkus dauert nur 4 bis 6 Stunden. Dies ist praktisch, wenn Sie schnell wieder auf die Straße müssen. Wenn Sie möchten, können Sie die Lithiumbatterie vom Fahrrad entfernen, um es aufzuladen.

Der Rahmen des 26-Zoll-Elektro-Mountainbikes besteht aus Aluminium und ist mit einer Rostschutzfarbe beschichtet. Die Räder messen 26 Zoll und werden mit Chaoyang dicken Reifen für trockene, schneebedeckte und nasse Straßen geliefert. Die Vorder- und Hinterräder haben Kotflügel, um Ihren Körper vor Schlamm, Wasser und Schmutz zu schützen.

Eines der großartigen Dinge an diesem elektrischen Mountainbike ist, dass Sie es auf kleinem Raum zusammenklappen oder einfach transportieren können.

Ein elektrisches Hilfsfahrrad ist eine kostengünstige, unterhaltsame und umweltfreundliche Art zu reisen oder die Natur zu genießen. Abhängig von Ihren Fahrbedürfnissen gibt es eine große Auswahl. Eine der guten Möglichkeiten für ein geländegängiges elektrisches Einstiegs-Mountainbike ist das 26-Zoll-elektrische Mountainbike.

Adult Mountain Electric Bicycle



Produktgruppe : Mountain E Bike > 26 Zoll elektrisches Mountainbike

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Mr. Sam
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sam Mr. Sam
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Myatu Moped Technology Co.Ltd.

All
  • All
  • Title
Home > Products > Mountain E Bike > 26inch Electric Mountain Bike > 26inch Hidden Battery Mountain Fat Tire Electric Bike
26inch Hidden Battery Mountain Fat Tire Electric Bike
  • 26inch Hidden Battery Mountain Fat Tire Electric Bike

26inch Hidden Battery Mountain Fat Tire Electric Bike

Product Description

Electric Mountain Bike


Who Is It For?
The 26 inch Electric Mountain Bike is great for both newbie and seasoned cross-country riders. If you live in a hilly area or plan to do a lot of climbing, you’d find this relatively efficient on climbs. However, this might not be for you if do plan to do a lot of all-around riding that’s too technical; because it doesn’t soak up the impact of trail obstacles (e.g. rocks, roots, and logs) really well.

Fast-Charging Lithium Battery
The battery takes only 4 to 6 hours to fully charge, which is convenient when you need to get back on the road fast. If you want, you can remove the lithium battery off the bike to charge it.

The frame of the 26 inch Electric Mountain Bike is made of aluminum and coated with an anti-rust paint. The wheels measure 26 inches and come with Chaoyang thick tires for dry, snowy, and wet roads. The front and rear wheels have fenders to protect your body from mud, water, and dirt.

One of the great things about this electric mountain bike is you can fold it to fit small spaces or for easy transport.

An Electric Assist Bike is a cost-effective, fun, and eco-friendly way to travel or enjoy the outdoors. There are plenty to choose from, depending on your riding needs. One of the good choices for an all-terrain, entry level electric mountain bike is the 26 inch Electric Mountain Bike.

Adult Mountain Electric Bicycle



Looking for ideal Mountain Fat Tire Electric Bicycle Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Adult Mountain Electric Bicycle are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Lithium Battery Mountain Electric Bike. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Mountain E Bike > 26inch Electric Mountain Bike

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Sam
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry